Get the Facts

Find what you need to know
in our brochures.

DOWNLOAD

Contact Us.

Whether you are a patient, caregiver, researcher or clinician, we’re always glad to hear from you.

For General Information:

Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation (MMRF)
383 Main Avenue, 5th Floor, Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: 203.229.0464
Fax: 203.972.1259
Email: info@themmrf.org
Web: www.themmrf.org

To report a technical issue with our website, please email our support team.

For Media Inquiries:

Anne Quinn Young
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
203.652.0212
quinnyounga@themmrf.org

For MMRF Community Gateway:

Mary Derome
Director, Medical Communications and Education
203.214.9799
community@themmrf.org

For MMRF Researcher Gateway and Business Development:

Daniel Auclair, PhD
Senior Vice President of Research
researcher@themmrf.org

For MMRF Events:

Laura Gilman
Vice President of Events
203.652.0222
events@themmrf.org

For General Donations:

Mary Grennan
Database Administrator
203.229.0464
donations@themmrf.org

For Patient Education:

Mary Derome
Director, Medical Communications and Education
203.214.9799
deromem@themmrf.org

For Inquiries Regarding Individual Giving:

Michael Hund
Development Director
203.652.0238
development@themmrf.org

For Translational Research:

Joan Levy, PhD
Vice President of Research
203.652.0233
translationalresearch@themmrf.org

For Clinical Trials:

Paul Bassett, BSN, RN
Clinical Operations Manager
203.652.0444
trials@themmrf.org