Honorary Board

Our Honorary Board of Directors is comprised of high-profile public figures who use their celebrity as a powerful endorsement of our mission.

Dusty Baker

Former Manager, Cincinnati Reds
Former Major League Baseball Player

Don Baylor

Hitting Coach, Los Angeles Angels
Former Major League Baseball Player

James T. Brown

Host, “The NFL Today” and “Inside the NFL”
Author, Role of a Lifetime

Diahann Carroll

Award-winning actress and songstress

Bob Costas

NBC Sportscaster

Katie Couric

ABC Journalist, News Anchor

Cindy Crawford

Model and Spokesperson

Ann Curry

NBC Journalist, News Anchor

Clive J. Davis

Chief Creative Officer, Sony Music Entertainment

Scott Hamilton

Olympic Figure Skater

Mariska Hargitay


Lou Holtz

Legendary Football Coach and Analyst, ESPN

Bonnie Hunt

Actress, Comedian, and Talk Show Host

Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison

United States Senator, Texas

Dan Jansen

Olympic Speed Skater

Hoda Kotb

Co-Host, Fourth Hour of “Today”
Correspondent, “Dateline NBC”

Diana Krall

Pianist and Singer

Eric McCormack

Actor, Producer, and Writer

Deborah Norville

Inside Edition Anchor and Author

Sharon Osbourne

Music Manager and Talk Show Host

Carl Quintanilla

CNBC Anchor

Al Roker

Weather and Features Reporter
NBC News and The Today Show

Mel Stottlemyre

Former Major League Baseball Player and Coach

Brian Williams

NBC Nightly News Anchor

Bob Woodruff

ABC News Journalist, Anchor

Lee Woodruff

Lee Woodruff

Best-selling Author